We can't get enough of towering heels, quirky boots, sparkling trainers and metallic flats: then there are the mini bags, bejewelled clutches, statement satchels, sunglasses and jaunty hats, all on our accessories wishlist. These are the It items of the season modelled by the latest Itt girl.

 

Above:

Hat, £245 by James Lock & Co. (020 7930 2421 lockhatters.co.uk). Bag, £2,500 by Louis Vuitton (020 7399 4050 louisvuitton.com). Shoes, £434 by SW1 (020 7730 1234 harrods.com). Song: 'The Circus of Deaf' by I Monster

 

 

Bag, £4,600 by Dior (020 7172 0172 dior.com). Shoes, £460 by Sophia Webster (sophia-webster.com).
Song: 'The Blue Wrath' by I Monster

 

 

Bag, £9,565 by Delvaux (020 7318 3604 selfridges.com). Shoes, £785 by Roger Vivier (020 7245 8270 rogervivier.com). Song: 'Freak' by I Monster

 

 

Hat, £149 by James Lock & Co. (020 7930 2421 lockhatters.co.uk). Bag, £1,350 by Céline (020 7487 5400 matchesfashion.com). Shoes, £624 by Céline (020 7297 4999 celine.com). Song: 'A Sucker For Your Sound' by I Monster

 

 

Bag, £1,740 by Givenchy (020 7318 3604 selfridges.com). Shoes, £430 by Giuseppe Zanotti (020 7838 9455 giuseppezanottidesign.com). Song: 'Boulevard St Germain' by Jahzzar

 

 

Clutch, £535 by Anndra Neen (020 3181 0964 avenue32.com). Shoes, £1,125 by Nicholas Kirkwood (020 7290 1404 nicholaskirkwood.com). Song: 'Sicky Suite Part 3 Gone' by I Monster

 

 

Bag, £995, shoes, £850, both by Prada (020 7647 5000 prada.com). Song: 'A Pod Is Waiting' by I Monster

 

 

Bag, £2,300 by Victoria Beckham (0800 044 5700 net-a-porter.com). Shoes, £325 by Jimmy Choo (020 7823 1051 jimmychoo.com). Song: 'Push It' by Salt N Pepa

 

 

Bag, £3,425 by Lanvin (020 7491 1839 lanvin.com). Shoes, £595 by Jimmy Choo (020 7823 1051 jimmychoo.com). Song: 'Lucifer you are a Devil' by I Monster

 

 

Sunglasses, £315 by Cutler & Gross (020 7581 2250 cutlerandgross.com). Bag, £1,220 by Proenza Schouler (020 7734 1234 liberty.co.uk). Shoes, £1,215 by Miu Miu (020 7409 0900 miumiu.com). Song: 'The Backseat of my Car' by I Monster

 

 

Sunglasses, POA by Dior (020 7172 0172 dior.com). Clutch, £275 by Paul Smith (0800 023 4006 paulsmith.co.uk). Shoes, £675 by Charlotte Olympia (020 7792 2884 charlotteolympia.com). Song: 'A Pod is Waiting' by I Monster

comments powered by Disqus